Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cerritos (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    50.2 °F

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cerritos

      • 20 Mar, Wed 69 / 56 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 62 / 53 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 63 / 49 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 61 / 45 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 61 / 46 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 59 / 48 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 61 / 48 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 64 / 48 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 66 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri

    Comments